Bryan Jamison

Chair, Citycare Group


Alison Posa

Director, Citycare Group

Alison Posa was appointed as a Director in October 2023.

Alison is an internationally experienced CFO and non-executive director in multinational environments, including FMCG, forestry, and pulp and paper. She has operated in senior positions in a number of geographies, including roles as Director of Finance at Mondelēz International and Finance Director (CFO) – Australia and NZ for the Kraft Foods Group. Alison brings a wealth of expertise in finance, strategy, risk management and governing businesses.


Bill Bayfield

Director, Citycare Group

Bill Bayfield was appointed as a Director in October 2023.

Bill has an in-depth knowledge of the water industry and environmental regulation. He is an extremely experienced Chief Executive with an extensive understanding of both central and local government, including as the inaugural CEO in establishing and leading Taumata Arowai, the new water services regulator for Aotearoa New Zealand, from 2020 – 2023. Previously, Bill was the Chief Executive of the Bay of Plenty Regional Council from 2006 – 2011, before leading Environment Canterbury (ECan) through the earthquake response and recovery as its Chief Executive from 2011 – 2020.


Elena Trout

Director, Citycare Group

Elena Trout was appointed as a Director on 1 January 2022.

Elena holds a Master of Civil Engineering degree from Canterbury University and brings to the Board extensive experience as a company director and professional civil engineer who has held a number of leadership positions in the transport, infrastructure and energy sectors over the past 30 years. Elena is an independent director or chair of several boards. Elena is a fellow of the Institute of Directors and a past president and distinguished fellow of Engineering NZ.


Jackie Colliar

Director, Citycare Group

Jackie Colliar was appointed as a Director in October 2023.

Jackie has over 20 years’ experience working with and for communities, local authorities, marae and iwi authorities, and the private sector, in both governance roles as well as in technical engineering and project leadership roles. Her engineering career includes environmental engineering consultancy, wastewater researcher and infrastructure strategist. She currently holds the role of Strategic Waters Infrastructure – Unit Manager at Hamilton City Council. Jackie brings significant experience in three-waters infrastructure, strategic planning, natural resources management, and climate change adaptation.


Mark Todd

Director, Citycare Group

Mark Todd was appointed as a Director in October 2012.

He is now a full time professional director, after over 30 years employment in chartered accountancy, finance and executive management roles. He was previously an Executive Director of ASX/ NZX listed Kathmandu Holdings Ltd, during his period of employment as Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer. Mark is a Non-Executive Director for a number of national companies and other organisations, a Chartered Member of the Institute of Directors and Fellow of Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand.